0146651182

Reviews

Average note 136 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
florence v. noted on Google

It was so good, that I felt compelled to leave a comment ... I ordered via a delivery app, chop suey vegetables, black mushrooms, glazed pork and ribs .... I was scared to find myself with more bones and fat than meat ... but to my + great surprise a good quality meat, no rip-off. The dishes are fresh and tasty, well marinated, good sauces as we would eat in the country !! And not modified to European taste! I did not have the impression that it was dishes that dated from the day before, it's nice! I will try the other dishes with my eyes closed for once! Good opinion modified on April 26th, I ordered again and I may have spoken too quickly by saying to go there with my eyes closed ... I ordered a lok lake the rice was overcooked, too much water , it was very soft .... the beef has an aftertaste, I threw in .... the ribs with salt and pepper ... too salty and only fat .... the opposite of my first order .... very disappointed! Hoping that it is always like that !!

a year ago
aboraza B. noted on Google

Bon restaurant et personnel au top. Les plats sont excellents surtout la soupe de raviolis aux crevettes

a year ago
Akim M. noted on Google

Good evening! Very delicious, the dishes well stocked and a superb team. I highly recommend, dark with closed eyes !!!

a year ago
Akim M. noted on Google

Bonsoir ! Très délicieux, les plats bien garnis et une équipe superbe. Je recommande fortement, foncé les yeux fermés !!!

a year ago
Souhila M. noted on Google

Prenez le bœuf loc lac, il est très bon ! Équipe au top et plats délicieux.

a year ago
Souhila M. noted on Google

Take the loc lac beef, it's very good! Top team and delicious dishes.

a year ago
thomas g. noted on Google

très bon restaurant, bonne assiette bien garnis, je recommande

a year ago
thomas g. noted on Google

very good restaurant, good plate well garnished, I recommend

a year ago
Latoreya noted on Google

Bonjour, J'ai passé commande aujourd'hui auprès de ce restaurant que je ne connaissais pas via une des apps de livraison. Mon copain et moi-même avons trouvé ça tellement bon que je me devais de laisser un avis ! Tout était excellent et très goûtu, sans exception ! Que ça soient les nems, les raviolis aux crevettes, les raviolis pékinois grillés (un bonheur en bouche !), les brioches au porc (une tuerie !), le boeuf aux oignons ou le poulet croustillant ! Quant au riz cantonnais, mon copain, bien qu'il l'ait trouvé bon, a été un peu déçu alors que je l'ai adoré (je n'aime pas ça normalement). Et pour les nouilles sautées au poulet, ça a été l'inverse. Question de goût me direz-vous ! Bien que je ne connaisse pas le restaurant IRL, je peux dire qu'ils ont le sens du service et je n'ai aucun de la qualité de ce dernier ! En effet, j'avais demandé quelques sauces en particulier. Ils m'ont donc laissé un mot en s'excusant car il n'avait "que de la sauce soja salée" (je vous rassure, c'était parfait car c'est ce que je voulais !) avec, en plus, un petit sachet avec quelques bonbons ! Alors, effectivement, ce n'est pas grand-chose mais en cette période compliquée, ça fait un bien fou surtout qu'ils ne sont pas obligés de le faire ! Donc sachez que vous avez gagné deux nouveaux clients ! Je vous souhaite bien du courage ! Léa K.

2 years ago
Latoreya noted on Google

Hello, I ordered today from this restaurant that I did not know through one of the delivery apps. My boyfriend and I found it so good that I had to leave a review! Everything was excellent and very tasty, without exception! Whether it be spring rolls, shrimp ravioli, grilled Pekingese ravioli (a treat in the mouth!), Pork brioches (a killer!), Beef with onions or crispy chicken! As for the Cantonese rice, my boyfriend, although he found it good, was a little disappointed while I loved it (I don't normally like it). And for the fried chicken noodles, it was the other way around. Question of taste you will say! Although I am not familiar with the IRL restaurant, I can tell they have a sense of service and I have none of the quality of the latter! Indeed, I had requested a few sauces in particular. So they left me a note apologizing because he only had "salty soy sauce" (I can assure you, it was perfect because that's what I wanted!) With, in addition, a small bag with some candy! So, indeed, it's not much, but in this complicated period, it's really good, especially since they don't have to do it! So know that you have won two new customers! I wish you good luck! Lea K.

2 years ago

Directions

Call