0146651182

Reviews

Average note 89 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Chantal G. noted on Google

Toujours aussi bon,accueil toujours aussi agréable

8 months ago
Chantal G. noted on Google

Always so good, welcome always so pleasant

8 months ago
florence v. noted on Google

C'etait tellement bon, que je me sens obligée de laisser un commentaire... j'ai commandé via une appli de livraison, legumes chop suey, champignons noir, porc laqué et travers de porc.... j'ai eu peur de me retrouver avec +d'os et de graisse que de viande... mais a ma + grande surprise une viande de bonne qualité, pas d'arnaque. Les plats sont frais et savoureux, bien marinés, bonne sauces comme on en mangerai au pays!! Et pas modifié au goût européen! J'ai pas eu l'impression que c'était des plats qui dataient de la veille, ça fait plaisir! Je testerai les autres plats les yeux fermés pour le coup! Bon avis modifié le 26 avril, j'ai repassé commande et j'ai peut etre trop vite parlé en disant d'y aller les yeux fermés... j'ai commandé un lok lac le riz a trop cuit, trop d'eau, il etait tout mou.... le boeuf a un arriere goût, j'ai tt jeté.... le travers porc sel et poivre... trop salé et que du gras.... l'opposé de ma 1ere commande.... tres déçue! En esperant que ça soit toujours comme ça!!

9 months ago
florence v. noted on Google

It was so good, that I felt compelled to leave a comment ... I ordered via a delivery app, chop suey vegetables, black mushrooms, glazed pork and ribs .... I was scared to find myself with more bones and fat than meat ... but to my + great surprise a good quality meat, no rip-off. The dishes are fresh and tasty, well marinated, good sauces as we would eat in the country !! And not modified to European taste! I did not have the impression that it was dishes that dated from the day before, it's nice! I will try the other dishes with my eyes closed for once! Good opinion modified on April 26th, I ordered again and I may have spoken too quickly by saying to go there with my eyes closed ... I ordered a lok lake the rice was overcooked, too much water , it was very soft .... the beef has an aftertaste, I threw in .... the ribs with salt and pepper ... too salty and only fat .... the opposite of my first order .... very disappointed! Hoping that it is always like that !!

9 months ago
aboraza B. noted on Google

Bon restaurant et personnel au top. Les plats sont excellents surtout la soupe de raviolis aux crevettes

9 months ago
Akim M. noted on Google

Good evening! Very delicious, the dishes well stocked and a superb team. I highly recommend, dark with closed eyes !!!

a year ago
Akim M. noted on Google

Bonsoir ! Très délicieux, les plats bien garnis et une équipe superbe. Je recommande fortement, foncé les yeux fermés !!!

a year ago
Souhila M. noted on Google

Prenez le bœuf loc lac, il est très bon ! Équipe au top et plats délicieux.

a year ago
Souhila M. noted on Google

Take the loc lac beef, it's very good! Top team and delicious dishes.

a year ago
thomas g. noted on Google

très bon restaurant, bonne assiette bien garnis, je recommande

a year ago

Directions

Call